Kontakt Mannschaften
Spartenleiter Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Christian Humml Burglengenfelder Str. 1, 92287 Schmidmühlen Handy: 0177 2782203 E-Mail: CH11172@gmx.de
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Stefan Linz Handy: 0171 4821033 E-Mail: medivita-physiofit@t-online.de
Jugendleiter
Gerhard Härtl Wittelsbacherstr. 4, Schmidmühlen Telefon: 09474/8497 Handy: 01604928039 E-Mail: haertlgm@t-online.de
G-Jugend (U7 Jahre) Guttenberger Tobias Von Spiering Str. 6, 92287 Schmidmühlen		Telefon: 09474/952992	 Handy: 0151 17596491 E-Mail: tobias.guttenberger@t-guttenberger.de F-Jugend (U9 Jahre) E-Jugend (U11 Jahre) D-Jugend (U13 Jahre) C-Jugend (U15 Jahre) Hackl Markus Wittelsbacherstr. 6, 92287 Schmidmühlen		Telefon: 09474/2870134 Handy: 0160 7464538 E-Mail: markus.hackl@gmx.net Puchta Markus	 Georg-Hausner-Str.7, 92287 Schmidmühlen		Telefon: 09474/8179 Handy: 0160 96737690	 E-Mail: murpuchta@t-online.de Graf Christian	 Am Kranbügl 2a, 92287 Schmidmühlen Telefon: 09474/9527990 Handy: 0171 8584954 	E-Mail: architekturbuero-graf@t-online.de Falk , Sam		0151 2317137		samfalk1993@web.de Wolf , Erich		0171 3350628		erich_wolf@web.de Schöpper , Claudia	09474/951216		purzlbaer@freenet.de Wittmann , Robert	0160 98010528		robert-claudia.wittmann@t-online,de Domogalla Norbert	0152 56160817		n-domogalla@t-online.de Fabian Klieber Von-Spiering-Str. 4, 92287 Schmidmühlen	 Handy: 0160-96607726	 E-Mail: klibschi@web.de Peter FochtnerWittelsbacherstr. 8, 92287 Schmidmühlen Handy: 0178-1396861	 E-Mail: peter@fochtner.de B-Jugend (U17 Jahre) Pirzer Marco Am Rain 2, 92287 Schmidmühlen Handy: 0171 6872745	 E-Mail: marcohome@gmx.net Härtl Gerhard Wittelsbacherstr.4, 92287 Schmidmühlen Telefon: 09474/8497	 E-Mail: haertlgm@t-online.de A-Jugend (U19 Jahre) Hüttner Kai		0173 7914838		kaihuettner20@gmail.com Humml Daniel		0171 2816922		danielhumml@yahoo.de Härtl Gerhard Wittelsbacherstr.4, 92287 Schmidmühlen Telefon: 09474/8497	 E-Mail: haertlgm@t-online.de Vogl Markus Handy: 0176 20165160	 E-Mail: vogl.markus@arcor.de